FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

District IX

Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada,  Germany, , Japan

Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Alaska
Germany, Japan

Director: Sean Markus   Cal Berkeley
full profile   |   smarkus@berkeley.edu
Asst. Director: Christopher Dountas   Stanford University
full profile   |   cdountas@stanford.edu
Treasurer: Sonny Sanfilippo   San Diego State
full profile   |   ssanfilippo@mail.sdsu.edu
CEU Rep: Laura Wong   University Of California-berkeley
full profile   |   lewong@berkeley.edu
Membership: Benjamin Herman   Eastern Michigan University
full profile   |   bherman3@emich.edu
Newsletter: Daniel Matthiesen   California, Berkeley
full profile   |   dmatthiesen@berkeley.edu


SUBMIT YOUR DISTRICT NEWS >

District IX News

VIEW ALL -
TOP