FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

District VI

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota
Manitoba

Director: Troy Jepsen   Drake University
full profile   |   troy.jepsen@drake.edu
Asst. Director: Bryan Harrod   University Of Nebraska
full profile   |   bharrod@huskers.com
Treasurer: Phil Noah   Integrated Sports Specialties
full profile   |   pnoah@isspecialties.com
Secretary: Larry Hare   Kansas
full profile   |   larryh@ku.edu
CEU Rep: Ronald Wessel   Washburn
full profile   |   ron.wessel@washburn.edu
Membership: Bryan Connor   Iowa State University
full profile   |   Bconnor@iastate.edu
Social Media: Patrick Norris   Nebraska
full profile   |   pnorris@huskers.com


SUBMIT YOUR DISTRICT NEWS >

TOP