FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Leadership

Board of Directors

MIKE ROYSTER

MIKE ROYSTER

Executive Director

University of Tennessee at Chatanooga
Department #3503
615 McCallie Ave
Chattanooga, TN 37403

Ph: 423-425-4567
Fx: 423-425-2336

: mike-royster@utc.edu

DAN SIERMINE E.M., C.

DAN SIERMINE E.M., C.

President

United States Air Force Academy
2169 Fieldhouse Dr.
USAF Academy, CO 80840

Ph: 719-333-6286
Fx: 719-333-6762

: daniel.siermine@
airforceathletics.org

Matthew Althoff

MATTHEW ALTHOFF E.M.,C.

Associate Executive Director

University Of Virginai
P.O. Box 400835
Charlottesville, VA 22904-4385

Ph: 434-982-5949
Fx: 734-982-5181

: mra3e@virginia.edu

Clifton Perry II E.M.,C.

Clifton Perry II E.M.,C.

Vice President

Princeton University
Caldwell Field House
Princeton, NJ 08544

Ph: 609-258-3513
Fx: 609-258-9822

: cliftonp@princeton.edu

Kelly Jones

Kelly Jones

Certification Steering Committee Chair

Gettysburg College
Athletic Lincoln Ave. Box 400
Gettysburg, PA 17325

Ph: 717-337-6438
Fx: 717-337-6528

: kjones@gettysburg.edu


Staff Members

Sam Trusner

Sam Trusner

Office Manager

207 E. Bodman
Bement, IL 61813

Ph: 217-678-1004
Fx: 217-678-1005

: strusner@mail.millikin.edu

Suzette Madej

Suzette Madej

Treasurer

48055 Bayshore Dr.
Belleville, MI 48111

Ph: 734-477-9073
Fx: 734-477-9074

: aemasuzette@hotmail.com


District Directors

Kathy Saltis E.M., C

Kathy Saltis E.M., C

District I Director

Westfield State University
PO Box 154 4 Pomerroy Meadow Ext.
Southampton Me 01073

Ph: 413 572-5419
Fx: 413 572-5477

: ksaltis@westfield.ma.edu

Greg Morgenthaler E.M., C

Greg Morgenthaler E.M., C

District II Director

Director Football Equipment
United States Naval Academy
566 Brownson Road
Annapolis, MD 21402

Ph: 410-293-8739
Fx: --

: morgen@usna.edu

Dan Glynn E.M., C

Dan Glynn E.M., C

District III Director

Kennesaw State
590 Cobb Ave. Mailbox 0201
Kennesaw, Ga 30144

Ph: 770-670-9368
Fx: --

: dglynn3@kennesaw.edu

Kerry Conner

Kerry Conner Jr. E.M., C

District IV Director

University of Louisiana-Lafayette
201 Reinhardt Dr.
Lafayette, La 70506

Ph:337-482-5768
Fx: --

: kbc5587@louisiana.edu

Scott Jess E.M., C

Scott Jess E.M., C

District V Director

Bowling Green State University

5631 St 105
Penberville, Ohio 43450

Ph: 419-372-2864
Fx: --

: sjess@bgsu.edu

Troy Jepsen

Troy Jepsen E.M., C

District VI Director

Drake University
2507 University Ave.
Des Moines, LA 50311

Ph: 515-271-4785
Fx: --

: troy.jepsen@drke.edu

Louis Sandoval

Louis Sandoval E.M., C

District VII Director

New Mexico State University
Box 30001, MSC 3145
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001

Ph: 575-646-6140
Fx: --

: mgrlouis@nmsu.edu

Kelly Sharitt

Kelly Sharitt E.M., C

District VIII Director

University of Utah
Athletic Dept. Equipment Room
580 S. Guardsman Way
Salt Lake City, Ut 84112

Ph: 801-581-3800
Fx: --

: ksharitt@huntsman.utah.edu

Chris Collins E.M., C

Chris Collins E.M., C

District IX Director

University of Nevada Reno
Cashell Center Equipment Room #266
Reno, Nevada 89557

Ph: 775-784-6234
Fx: --

: chriscollins@unr.edu

 

TOP