Congrats to Our New Certified Members

Thu, 15 March 2018 / Published in Latest posts

Congratulations go out to our 15 new Certified members who successfully met the requirements by passing the exam in Raleigh, NC in February.  Thank you all for taking the time to make yourselves among the best in our profession.

Charles Chapel-Vanderbilt Univ.

Brian Eason-Univ. of Connecticut

Joseph Galioto-Univ. of Florida

Matthew Graham-Univ. of Florida

Benjamin Hilborn-Univ. of California-Penn.

Justin Hupp-Towson Univ.

Andrew Kolpacki-Wayne State Univ.

Preston Maxcy-Vanderbilt Univ.

Whitney Neel-Indiana State Univ.

Austin Reynolds-North Carolina State Univ.

Reid Riessen-Ball State Univ.

Englon Roberts IV-Morgan State Univ.

Marcus Sesson-Vanderbilt Univ.

James Werner-Misericordia Univ.

Michael Whittemore-Marshall Univ.