Leadership

  • Executive Director

    Matt Althoff, E.M.C.

    University Of Virginia
    P.O. Box 400835
    Charlottesville, VA 22904-4385

    Ph: 434-982-5949

    mra3e@virginia.edu

  • Associate Executive Director

    Chris Dountas, E.M.C.

    University of Colorado
    2150 Stadium Drive
    Champions Center Equipment Room
    Boulder, CO  80309

    Ph: 650-723-1158

    christopher.dountas@colorado.edu

  • President

    Clifton Perry II, E.M.C.

    Princeton University
    Caldwell Field House
    Princeton, NJ 08544

    Ph: 609-258-3513

    cliftonp@princeton.edu

  • Vice Pesident

    Will Rodecap, E.M.,C.

    Kansas State University

    2201 Kimball Avenue
    Manhattan, KS 66502

    Ph: 785-532-7013

    wrodecap@kstatesports.com

  • National Office Manager

    Sam Trusner, E.M.,C.

    AEMA National Office

    207 East Bodman
    Bement, IL 61813

    Ph: 217-678-1004

    samtrusner@gmail.com

  • AEMA Treasurer

    Suzette Madej

    559 Ivyland Street
    Ann Arbor, MI 48108

    Ph: 734-846-7668

    aemasuzette@hotmail.com

  • Certification Chair

    Kelly Jones, E.M.,C.

    Gettysburg College

    300 North Washington Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325

    Ph: 717-337-6438

    kjones@gettysburg.edu

  • District 1 Director

    Mackenzie Rivers, E.M.,C.

    Univ. of Connecticut

    2111 Hillside Road-Athletics
    Storrs, CT 06269

    Ph: 860-486-1002

    mackenzie.rivers@uconn.edu

  • District 2 Director

    Greg Morgenthaler, E.M.,C.

    United States Naval Academy

    566 Brownson Road
    Annapolis, MD 21402

    Ph: 410-293-8739

    Morgen@usna.edu

     

  • District 3 Director

    Katrina Campbell, E.M.,C.

    North Carolina A & T State Univ.

    1601 East Market Street

    Greensboro, NC 24711

    Ph: 336-398-8674

    krobins3@ncat.edu

  • District 4 Director (Interim)

    Mike Hill, E.M.,C.

    Univ. of New Orleans

    548 Elmeer Ave.

    Metairie, LA 70005

    Ph: 504-280-6290

    mghill@uno.edu

  • District 5 Director

    Scott Jess, E.M.,C.

    Bowling Green State Univ.

    5631 Sr 105
    Pemberville, OH 43450

    Ph: 419-372-2864

    sjess@bgsu.edu

  • District 6 Director

    Bryon Harrod, E.M.,C.

    Univ. of Nebraska

    One Memorial Stadium
    Lincoln, Nebraska 68588

    Ph: 410-227-3794

    bharrod@huskers.com

  • District 7 Director

    Trevor Cook, E.M.,C.

    Univ. of Texas

    DKR Texas Memorial Stadium

    Austin, TX 78705

    Ph: 817-372-1488 t

    revor.cook@athletics.utexas.edu

  • District 8 Director

    J.D. Jordan, E.M.,C.

    Univ. of Wyoming

    1000East University

    Dept. 3414/JD

    Laramie, WY 82071

    Ph: 307-766-2262

    jd.jordan@uwyo.edu

  • District 9 Director

    Brian Brigger, E.M.,C.

    Univ. of Arizona

    1 National Championship Drive
    McKale Center-Room 160
    Tucson, AZ 85721

    Ph: 520-621-2294

    bbrigger@email.arizona.edu