District VI News

The Votes are in!

Good Evening District VI,
This year’s winner of the Bobby Yarborough Award, District VI Equipment Manager of Year is Al Cerbe, Kansas State University.
Voting breakdown:
18 Total Votes-
6 Votes (33.3%), Al Cerbe, Kansas State University
4 Votes (each)(22.2%) Bryan Connor, Iowa State University, Demetrius Daniels, University of Kansas
2 Votes (each) (11.15) Pat Norris, University of Nebraska & Bryan Harrod, University of Nebraska
Thank you to everyone who took time to vote for this prestigious award. Congratulations Al!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

District VI News

View All